SierraScrapper Digi Adventures

an experiment in all that is digital~

Jan 15 Photo Challenge and Catch Up January 16, 2012

Filed under: Challenges,Photo — sierrascrapper @ 3:48 pm
Tags: ,

See I told you I was a bad blogger. I think I just got caught up with a crazy week at work and lost track of my duties as a challenge maker. I do apologize. I will try to keep up for the rest of the time. It is something I will put as top priority in my list of things to do.

So here we go on catching up for the week on photo challenges:

Day 12 TAKE A PHOTO OF SOMETHING CLOSE UP

Day 13 TAKE A PHOTO OF SOMETHING FROM A DISTANCE

Day 14 TAKE A PHOTO OF FLOWERS (if you read this post earlier, I realized I posted the same challenge twice, this is the correct one.)

and for today DAY 15

TAKE A PHOTO OF YOUR SHOES

I haven’t done a good job of taking photos this week, but I have taken a few. I took a photo of technology and a photo of something fun, a photo of a new layout I made and a photo of something close up. I’m still trying to figure out what I want to do for the faceless self portrait and I have an idea for a far away photo. The shoes photo should be pretty easy and flowers too. My goal is to upload my photos tomorrow afternoon. We’ll see if I can accomplish that goal.

 

Leave a Reply

