SierraScrapper Digi Adventures

an experiment in all that is digital~

Jan 17 Photo Challenge January 17, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — sierrascrapper @ 4:54 am

Yippee! I’m back on track and things are working more smoothly. I didn’t get a chance to upload my photos yesterday. However, it is at the top of the list when I get home today.

Today’s challenge is going to be FUN!

Take a photo of something ON THE SHELF.

Since I work at a grocery store, I’m going to have to come with something creative. Gotta remember to pick up my camera when I go home for lunch today.

 

Leave a Reply

