SierraScrapper Digi Adventures

an experiment in all that is digital~

Jan 19 Photo Challenge January 19, 2012

Filed under: Challenges,Photo — sierrascrapper @ 6:01 am
Tags: ,

Today is a WONDERFUL day! That’s what you need to tell yourself all day. Now put on your socks and shoes and get motivated!

I knew what today’s photo challenge was going to be, so I started getting motivated yesterday. Now it’s your turn.
Jan 19 Take a photo of WHERE YOU SLEPT.

I plan on changing out my sheets this afternoon and finish cleaning up the clutter corner I have next to the bed. It feels good to get things cleaned up!

Oh and one more thing to mention. Fiskars is celebrating their birthday! They are 45 this year. Isn’t that so cool? As a Fiskateer, I feel it is my duty to make sure you know about it! They are doing something special for the next 45 days. They also want people to take a photo of their Fiskars scissors and share it. You can find out more by clicking on the link below.

 

 

2 Responses to “Jan 19 Photo Challenge”

  1. sierrascrapper Says:

    For some reason I could not get this link to work. I think I’m a little challenged today. I will get it working this afternoon.

  2. sierrascrapper Says:

    All fixed now! Yippee! Just click on the picture and it will take you straight to the Fiskars Facebook page.


Leave a Reply

