SierraScrapper Digi Adventures

an experiment in all that is digital~

Weekend Catch-up January 23, 2012

Filed under: Challenges,Photo — sierrascrapper @ 5:46 am
Tags: ,

Hey friends! Hope you had a GREAT weekend. I was out of town scrapbooking with my friends all weekend. I guess I was so distracted, that I forgot to post the photo challenges. Here goes:

Day 21 Take a photo of a PRETTY PATTERN.

I bought some pretty patterned papers over the weekend, so I think i will take a pic of one of those.

Day 22 Take a photo of TREES

It’s snowing today which will make for a perfect photo op.

Day 23 Take a photo of a SUNSET.

I’m sure with all the clouds, there will be some good sunsets.

Have FUN with your new challenges!

 

Leave a Reply

